Hello, Runners

I took a break from blogging for a while in order to make some time for some other things in my life. In the past two months I have been resting from running, working a lot, and traveling some. I also took some time to become a personal trainer (something I have wanted to do for a long time). Yay!

I pulled up the blog today and thought I would write a quick note to reach out to all you runners out there who are grinding through the summer.

Keep it up.

I don’t know about you but this Pennsylvania humidity is putting a hiatus on my running and adding a whole lot of frizz to my hair. Oh-well.

Enjoy these training days, no matter what they look like or how you feel. My hope for you this summer is that you are thankful for your health, persistent about your goals, confident in your abilities, and still in love with the sport.

That is all for now. I’ll be back soon!

Happy Running,

❤ A

Leave a Reply

